Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Purchased a Taycan GTS and had a great experience with Gerardo. Excellent communication and customer service. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Porsche woodland hills is a great experience,very professional personnel and war atmosphere,can’t wait to visit the new location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

We are from out-of-state and submitted an online inquiry. Porsche Brand Ambassador Gerardo Diaz handled our transaction professionally and efficiently throughout the entire purchasing process. From the initial conversation, to arranging the transport of the vehicle, to a few after-sales questions, Gerardo and the team at Porsche Woodland Hills was excellent. Highly recommend them if you're looking to add a Porsche to your collection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

We had an appointment that I had to change the afternoon after I had confirmed the appt. in the morning. They were able to move the appt to just two days later. When I checked in the car with Cristal Lopez, the process was easy and quick. I was going to wait for the car. The waiting room has beverages and snacks available. Coffee and pastries were offered several times. The car was ready within the time frame given. The service appointment process was excellent. The staff courteous and friendly. The only suggestion I would make is to have outlets ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Always helpful and pleasure to work with. I have purchased multiple cars from this dealership over the last 15 years. And I always get my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

All good! Loved the muffins and coffee, along with the special handling of my Cayenne S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I will never go to another Porsche dealer for service. Truly great experience. Service Advisor Liz Martinez was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Job well done, Liz Martinez. Well organized and efficient. Car was ready when promised, and operationally excellent. Staff friendly and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

They are straight forward and honest. Didn’t have to go back and forth like other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Staff was courteous, helpful and kind. Lydia and Scott made buying the car easy and a happy satisfying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Liz Martinez was great at handling my service. I really appreciated having the loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Excellent service from my Service Advisor Cristal Jacob and the Porsche team. Happy New Year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Great service and in a timely manner. I highly recommend using Woodland Hills Porsche. Thanks Cristal your the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Sales rep andrew was real knowledgeable and paid close attention to the details. He even went out of his way post sale to make sure my other car was serviced. Finance team worked hard to get the lowest interest rate. All of which will bring me back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Great experience with all crew, very friendly and professional. Great service. Dane was very helpful and courteous. Thanks PWH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Liz Martinez is awesome! She’s friendly, energetic. knowledgeable and accommodated me each time I come in. I would also like to commend all of your staff in service and parts. All are polite, friendly, shows respect and value to customers. Charlotte, thank you for hiring such caring, attentive staff. All have provided me excellent customer service and have exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

My five star rating of Porsche Woodland Hills is due to Liz Martinez th service manager who assisted me with my 2010 Porsche panamers recall. She assisted me with the Special request I had about tire pressure and topping off the oil. This is professional and very compassionate. When I picked up my car, it was waiting in the driveway and washed! They shared with me some helpful information that was personal to both of us regarding breast cancer. In addition, Liz was available by her cell phone for two calls, the same day, one to instruct me how to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I was very pleased that Jacob fixed the wheel of my Porsche Macan. It turned out great! Thanks to both Jacob & Cristal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Carl Bell and John George are both fantastic to do business with! Just bought my second car in a year and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Easy and upfront to deal with, car was exactly as represented David was very resonable and fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

My associate Crystal is great and always keeps me informed of what is happening on my car. I would highly recommend this dealership as they are very honest and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

This is the second time I used this dealership for service on my new 911S Cabriolet, they didn’t have my tire in stock so I had to wait but they offered an Uber to take me home and later back again once they got the tire. Everyone is very friendly there and I enjoyed the coffee and pastries lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The dealership and service advisor was excellent! I had an emergency and they were able to take my car in immediately and conduct the necessary service and return the car the next day. I am much appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Fantastic, very attentive service dept Treats customers exceptionally well I like the “extra “ of doing a great wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

The professionalism and courtesy showed (no matter what the customers needs are) make the buying experience from Porsche Woodland Hills exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Excellent Service!! Luckily they had the part so they had me in and out within 3Hours!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

The service from start to finish was excellent. I ordered a new 911, got to build it exactly the way I wanted to, and then patiently wait for it to get built and shipped to Porsche Woodland Hills. Ryan helped me through the ordering process and initial delivery to me. Hamid Davoodi then spent the time to show me all of the car's features, paired my iPhone, and answered any and all questions that I had. Both Ryan and Hamid followed up with me a few days later to see how I was enjoying the car and if I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Carl was very helpful. Enjoyed a Starbucks coffee. Went for test drive. Always service my Porsches there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

i would recommend this service center great customer service, quick process, detailed updates Liz was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Great Service! Liz Martinez is my Service Writer and she is so pleasant to work with. She always does what she can to get my service done promptly and properly, while staying in contact with me to keep me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

The sales team and the service team worked really hard to make my car buying an excellent experience. Their preparation of the car was great. A much nicer process than I have had in the past at other Porsche Dealerships. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The service was great. Dane Rood, my Service Rep. was professional and knowledgable as always!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Very professional and streamlined. Great experience overall. The team was very nice and professional and experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Consistent and excellent experience throughout the entire Porsche Woodland Hills team. Myron in Sales, Scott the very customer-focused GM and Jacob and Liz in Services. Looking forward to seeing their new larger place down the road very soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Porsche Woodland Hills has an excellent service department with very friendly staff and Rey my Service Advisor was amazing. I am very happy with the service I recieved and recommend everyone with a Porsche to give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My service advisor, Ms. Lopez, was very helpful and knowledgeable with respect to the service needed and rendered. The dealership is overall welcoming and my Service advisor especially made my experience as efficient and effective as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Aron was Amazing! He created a personal connection that we had a great experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I am always confident in the Porsche Woodland Hills team to take care of my car and keep it in top shape going forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great experience over all. Hamid was great and always on time with the updates. im happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Myron was fantastic!! Excellent customer service. Very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions with great expertise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Cristal was very helpful and dealt with all matters in a very prompt and professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Great staff, friendly, helpful. Brand new loaner was provided though none was promised when I made the appointment the night before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

The service team is amazing, very welcoming and friendly! The service manager, Jacob , went above and beyond to make sure my issues were resolved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

I live in Oregon and bought a car via Aaron in Sales and Amir in Finance. Having never purchased a car in another state or purchased a car without seeing it, this was a new experience. Clearly it is a seller market for Porsche and they could have sold the car to anyone. I could not get the car I wanted locally and the Woodland Hills team took the time to speak with me, work through the details of getting the car to Oregon and were very professional and fun. The car arrived in an enclosed trailer and was in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Staff is very friendly and great to work with, will recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Scott in sales. The best. Gets you in and out fast. Love his personal and honest opinion when asking for advice. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Keylor in parts. Amazing as well. Super patient, very thorough and just genuine. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Thanks Myron for the excellent and professional sales experience you provided for my purchase! Highly recommended dealership and staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Professional and clean. Everybody was friendly and welcoming. Cristal is understanding and a good person to work with for whatever you may need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Hamid is exceptional in every way - thorough, Professional and honest I was very comfortable with all the representatives

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very nice staff, professional, friendly, and on time. I really enjoyed doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

All Good, tires at a good price and they even road tested the car and washed it for a price that was cheaper than a private tire store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Exceptional experience purchasing a custom build Porsche. Professional and patient, Myron and Scott worked with me and answered my 1000 questions during the process. I would recommend Woodland Hills Porsche to anyone looking for a new or custom build car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Everyone there was so helpful! Car fixed first time and on time. Great dealership! Will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I live on the Westside but take the trip to Woodland Hills because the service at this dealership is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Cristal had my tire changed under warranty within an hour and half. Had a quick lunch and it was ready. Excellent friendly service. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Excellent experience overall in working with the dealership in selecting our vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very professional, fair and efficient. Highly recommend. Carl Bell is truly the best. Can’t go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Everyone from the Service department is fantastic from Liz Martinez the Service Associate to the amazing Service Technician lead Jeremy Antonio! Car delivered like new after each service with speed and great communication! 5 stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes ues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Liz Martinez provided an exceptional customer service. She’s thorough, efficient, energetic and friendly. She exceeded my expectation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

i had an appt for a software update, the car was taken shortly after my arrival, the service writer was very pleasant, the work was done as promised and and was out of there in a min amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Service team were excellent, very friendly & respectful. All round great experience & will definitely return to have car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Remin was and is an outstanding salesman and made my deal seamlessly and truly cared for my needs. A true gentlemen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

We always have a great experience @ Woodland Hills Porsche- We deal primarily with Cristal Lopez, she is kind, knowledgeable, communicative and always quick to get our cars in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

My service department experience was great! Dane kept me up to date with all the service work and any questions I had. I will definitely keep bring my car to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great job fixing my car and finding me a loaner vehicle. Fixed faster than I expected.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Ramin is the best. I found it to be a very straight forward transaction and finance was an easy experience as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Mr. Bell&Stanley went above&beyond to fulfill every need&question I had. They could not have been more professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

This was my 4th Porsche from Myron (Internet Manager). He is the most knowledgeable Porsche guy I know. He always has the best advice & price. Can't wait for my 5th one to arrive soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

People there are super friendly and helpful. They are pretty knowledgeable too. Comparing to other Porsche dealership, I think Woodland Hills is the best one in my area including South Bay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Excellent experience with Sanya and team at Woodland Hills Porsche. I Would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

My first time here with my 911. Great service and treatment. Thank you for everything,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Everyone in the dealership from General manager to finance was so nice. However, I chose that dealership b/c of my old school friend Jason Ijadi Thank you Jason for your amazing service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

myron grombacher was our sales guy. he was a pleasure. very knowledgeable and took care of business in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I just bought my second Porsche from Porsche Woodland Hills. I can’t say enough about my experience working with Myron Grombacher and the excellent service department (I’ve worked with Dane Rood).

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Had a wonderful experiences with this place, the sales representative was very helpful and great with helping us. The layout of the place is great as well with easy access.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Dane is a Pro of customer service! I would give him a 6stars if I can. He always make my life easy whenever I have my car in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I liked the overall attitude and professionalism. As a woman, I have sometimes felt not treated with respect or appreciated as someone who can purchase a Porsche "without my husband". Your team, and especially Ramin Pirsaheli, were very attentive and appreciative for my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Cristal is very prompt as well as all of her colleagues. Easy to communicate with & super prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Service is always amazing and the staff courteous and professional, with a positive helpful attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Liz Martinez always takes great care of me. The car was washed and ready for pickup in a timely manner. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Liz and Cristal always take the utmost care during my sevice visits. They do a terrific job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

David Lang made every part of the new car purchase experience great, and Amir in finance was also super friendly and helpful when finalizing the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great professionals people work in service. I’m very happy with the VIP service provided. I’m sure the dealer principal is pleased to have such caring and customer oriented people work for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Nice staff, easy communication, great service all at my convenience. Ten out of ten, will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Cristal in your Service Department is knowledgeable, kind and very accommodating. I will be sure to ask for her when setting up my future Service appointments. Thank you Cristal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Great guys!!! Love Aaron and Amir( the finance guy). Got me in and out quickly. I actually stopped in just to use the bathroom and came out w a new 911!!! Love this team!!! Thx! Rob Cavallo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Excellent experience thank you! .Chris the Products Specialist was extremely knowledgeable and helpful as well. Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

David Lang and your whole team were fantastic. The paperwork was already all prepared and filled out for me. I was able to get my brand new 911 convertible in and out of the dealership in 1 1/2 hour or so. Excellent experience. I will recommend you very highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Best car buying experience ever friendly staff fast service very efficient Fiancing service I would buy all mr porsche there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Alex and his colleagues could not have been friendlier or more helpful. The entire experience was a dream from start to finish. If you are looking for a Porsche, you cannot go wrong with Porsche Woodland Hills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

They did a good a good job in an uncertain supply chain environment. Ramin kept me abreast along the way...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Woodland Hills Porsche was an excellent dealer and provided a phenomenal experience when i ordered and received my carrera.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Myron secured the vehicle I wanted extremely quickly and we got a deal done that another Porsche dealer could not. When there was a scratched pain issue with the vehicle on deliver, Myron and Scott got it immediately addressed. A very responsive and professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great place, great service and nice people. It was a great experience and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My 4th Porsche in 8 years, all thanks to Nick Bourbon. I cannot imagine better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Crystal was excellent in meeting a 6 nail tire emergency. She got a loaner for me, but since they had the tire in stock I waited & the job was done in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Crystal was absolutely fantastic, went above and beyond as an additional issue was identified, and solved it smoothly while getting new a last minute loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I always get Great and prompt service every time I go to Porsche woodland hills! I Will not go anywhere else to service my Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

David Lang is one the best salespersons with whom I have ever done business. David is very knowledgeable, thorough, polite, and professional. I have purchase and leased many vehicles, and David is one of the best.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review