Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

David Lang and your whole team were fantastic. The paperwork was already all prepared and filled out for me. I was able to get my brand new 911 convertible in and out of the dealership in 1 1/2 hour or so. Excellent experience. I will recommend you very highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Best car buying experience ever friendly staff fast service very efficient Fiancing service I would buy all mr porsche there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Alex and his colleagues could not have been friendlier or more helpful. The entire experience was a dream from start to finish. If you are looking for a Porsche, you cannot go wrong with Porsche Woodland Hills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

They did a good a good job in an uncertain supply chain environment. Ramin kept me abreast along the way...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Woodland Hills Porsche was an excellent dealer and provided a phenomenal experience when i ordered and received my carrera.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Myron secured the vehicle I wanted extremely quickly and we got a deal done that another Porsche dealer could not. When there was a scratched pain issue with the vehicle on deliver, Myron and Scott got it immediately addressed. A very responsive and professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great place, great service and nice people. It was a great experience and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My 4th Porsche in 8 years, all thanks to Nick Bourbon. I cannot imagine better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Crystal was excellent in meeting a 6 nail tire emergency. She got a loaner for me, but since they had the tire in stock I waited & the job was done in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Crystal was absolutely fantastic, went above and beyond as an additional issue was identified, and solved it smoothly while getting new a last minute loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I always get Great and prompt service every time I go to Porsche woodland hills! I Will not go anywhere else to service my Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

David Lang is one the best salespersons with whom I have ever done business. David is very knowledgeable, thorough, polite, and professional. I have purchase and leased many vehicles, and David is one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I have a great service and good experience on this amazing car witch I enjoy driving every day I recommend Porsche Woodland Hills for good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

All the staff at Porsche Woodland Hills are extremely helpful and professional. Liz Martinez Porsche’s service advisor knows her business very well. Thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I had the best experience buying a car, specially Porche, since I had no idea, but Ramin really walked me through the info and was so happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Aaron is a wonderful agent who assisted us from A-Z superbly. The dealership is a nice facility and reflecting the philosophy of Dr. Ferry Porsche by recognising mutual appreciation and interest as crucial factors in the success of any business. This dealership does an excellent job, and the 2021 Panamera GTS is just incredible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Liz Martinez made the experience painless. I've been coming to the dealership for 15 years, and I didn't know if the transition to new ownership would work well for me. Much to my surprise, it worked well. Also, I've seen Nicole grow up in front of my eyes over all those years, she's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Great service with very engaged staff. I came into the Service Dept with no appointment and I was taken in promptly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great service experience. Lilly explained in detail the type of service needed for the Macan. I felt informed and clear about the repair options. Very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

We just got our first Porsche and it couldn't be truer when they said there's no looking back. It's a top of the line brand of car handled by a top of the line team of professionals. When we sat in front of our man, Ramin Pirsaheli, and he said "I got your back", we never doubted that he would deliver. At the close of the deal we were a happy couple leaving with an amazing car. There's a reason why Ramin is called a Brand Ambassador, he made sure that our trip to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I received an email stating that my Taycan needed a software upgrade. Scheduling an appointment to bring my car in for the update was a nightmare, totally a waste of SEVERAL hours. I called and called only heard the same recording. I left a message never received a return call. Had an email exchange twice with one of the Stores reps in which I was told I would receive some dates to bring my car in.....nada. Never heard another word. Finally I texted Mr. Scott Stanley who helped me to purchase the car and was INSTANTLY take care of. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Woodland Hills Porsche Dealership and with David Lang who sold me the car. He is very professional, straight forward and efficient. I would recommend both David and W. H. Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The dealership is made up of a great team of professionals. My Sales Associate, Aaron, couldn't have been more helpful or knowledgeable. All in all, a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very professional and friendly staff. Very personalized. They are passionate to provide excellent service. Clean and convenient facility. The only place where I will take my speedster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

really appreciate the hands on service by everyone i worked with in sales. they were always available to answer questions and make me feel comfortable. they continue to have a policy to reach out even after my purchase. something you would expect from porsche but still impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great effort in trying to accommodate my request. Professional and courteous.Responsive to questions, good communication and thorough explanation of car details and financing options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Really easy service and great advice. Will prioritize all of my servicing here moving forward. Would have liked more detail about when to expect t completion but I’ll ask next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The team is great. The service is always very good and Dane kept me updated from start to finish with my tire replacement. They made it super easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Ramin was very attentive and helpful. Overall customer service was great. I was walked through the purchase step by step and with such ease. It was the best car purchasing experience I’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Porsche of Woodland Hills... there is no substitute! Nick Bourbon... class act, best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent customer service from Cristal and Albert. Will be back there again for all of my Porsche service and repair needs.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Liz Martinez is an excellent asset to the service department. Professional, attentive and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Fast, Friendly, Efficient, and clean! Business hours are accomodating. Office staff is a joy to work with. Cudos to Dane. Nicole was a joy speaking to me in German. at my and the staff's delight. Also, glad to see David Lang back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

As this is my 2nd time purchasing a Targa from David Lang, I am extremely pleased with his service. Two thumbs up! I would definitely recommend him to friends and families.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Really appreciated was when we discovered that my drivers license was expired, the dealer called an Uber to take me home and back at their expense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

The service department was great and very professional The Sales Department was unprofessional and also very rude salesman Last year I was in woodland hills dealer to get a car, but the salesman was very rude and after he showed us one car (He never wear the mask on the pandemic time) and we didn't like it he said why you waste my time, and we complain of that sells man to his manager (Esie Siabi) he confirm his agent act !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Crystal Lopez did an excellent job getting me in and out quickly on a brake job so that I didn't need to deal with the hassle of using a loaner vehicle. She also volunteered that I could take advantage of a discount on the work and came to alert me in the waiting area as soon as my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Thank you to Aaron for his consideration of my time. Aaron's prompt communication and problem solving of my requests was very helpful during the purchase of my new Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Joel Shamie was great, true to his word.. Sorry he just retired...Peter in finance, thank you for your patience...Liz in service, the best...............

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

John George was AMAZING! Hamid was very good! GREAT experience! Thank you so much. Will recommend this dealership and John, in particular, to others looking for a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The service department attendant Liz Martinez handled the service/repair in a timely manner, quoting exact cost and issue. Service was done in a reasonable expected time. The service department I feel is terrific and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

As usual great experience with this dealership with a very smooth process. Nevertheless, I would have appreciated to get my car cleaned before picking up it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Very smooth and easy process purchasing my Macan. Myron was great to work with and got back to me very quickly with selections. Will be coming here for service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Experience was great and hassle free! Dane was very communicative throughout the process and made everything go smoothly. I’d highly recommend servicing your car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Scott Stanley (the GM) took excellent care of me, from ordering my taycan to the delivery process. I couldn’t be happier. I definitely will buy my next Porsche from him and your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Quick and easy warranty repair. Tire warranty is a life saver. All done in an hours time. Thank you Dane. As aways, appreciate the quick work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service. Was done right on time with no waiting. Appreciate the quick turnaround. I would recommend to any and all friends. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This is the second car I've leased from this Porsche dealership. They provide very good service, they have a clean dealership and wide selection of cars. They made it very easy from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

i was very happy with the overall experience and felt very taken care of at Porsche WH!! I look forward to continued service. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Ramin was truly one of the kindest salespeople I have worked with. He treated me with such respect and honesty - I will always refer people to Ramin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

This car purchase was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I buy a lot of cars but the service and detail put in by our salesman Jason Ijadi and the GM was fantastic. It was so personal not pushy, not forced. Multiple times in fact dozens of times while we were at the dealer we were asked if we needed anything or if we were ok. They had the inventory, their location is great and more importantly their customer service is SECOND TO NONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The team of Mr. Scott Stanley and Mr. Carl Bell could not have been more helpful, informative or fun in my purchasing a Porsche Taycan. I say fun because in my view being fortunate to be able to afford such a fantastic car should be exciting and enjoyable. I have been fortunate to buy a number of special cars in my life, as I traded in a Ferrari California T for the more environmentally appropriate Taycan, so have interacted with a number of high end auto salespeople. None were better then Mr. Stanley and Mr Bell. I applaud them both. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Purchase was made easy. Walked in and out. Ramin is super friendly and forthright from the onset. Great transaction. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent customer service as I have come to expect from this dealership and its staff. Liz is always helpful and attentive. Much appreciated. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Liz was fantastic! She accommodated my service needs on a very short notice and provided a loaner vehicle to get me back on the road in less than 5 minutes. When I picked up my car it was nicely detailed which was a pleasant surprise. Thank you Liz !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

First time I had used this dealership for service based on a recommendation from another mechanic. The process could not have been better, meaning I felt my time was valuable to them, and kept me updated thru the repair process (took several days). Liz Martinez was a star. I am also pretty anal about my car, and I got the car back washed and in perfect shape - pretty amazing since the center console had to be removed. Thank you Jose Ayala! I will be going back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The best car buying experience with Ramin, highly recommend this dealership! Superb customer service and caring staff. Ramin was A++ from beginning to end. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Myron Grombacher was great!! He help me spec the car and it looks great!! Everyone that works there is very friendly. Once you walk in the front door you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Liz Martinez was my service manager. She did an outstanding job of resolving my service needs. She is knowledge, friendly and professional. She is also efficient in that she gets the job and paperwork ready when promised. It was a pleasure to have her as my service advisor. She is the gold standard against which all other service managers should be judged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Very friendly people and smooth transaction. Very knowledge about the car and the brand. What was even better is they enjoyed what they were doing, did not take themselves to serious, and liked to have fun. A really great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Liz Martinez provided excellent service, as did the mechanics who worked on my car, and the woman who assisted me with the loaner care. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

i do not care to write a comment. i do not care to write a comment. i do not care to write a comment. i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Made buying a car a pleasurable experience. David was very friendly and went out of his way to help us. He was knowledgeable and very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I came in for a recall. And even though I had to drive far, Dane made all the difference. Was patient, helpful and knowledgeable. Made me rethink dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I am very happy with my experience at Porsche Woodland Hills. I have done business with many car dealerships over the years & this has been the best. Everyone was very respectful & courteous & I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Aaron is absolutely fantastic to work with. I’d confidently refer any friends, family, and colleagues in the market for a Porsche to come to this dealership and work with Aaron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Everything was good 👍 the seller named Hammid was very attentive and helped me. I am happy with my choice and my new car. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Great communication, timely service with quick turn around and delivery of services vehicle. Only thing I didn’t like was this survey insisting on a 25 word minimum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Joel was very helpful , got me the price I want and very knowledgeable about the cars he is selling. Made the whole process easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Liz was profession, knowledgeable, and helpful. She dealt effectively with my Porsche insurance company regarding the replacement of a tire. Her work is exemplary and should be recognized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Scott the new GM there is very helpful. He reached out to me to ensure everything with my GT3 was handled correctly post-sale. Hamid was helpful when getting the deal together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Incredible service matching an incredible car! Thank you for a great experience. This is my third Porsche with Porsche Woodland Hills, and I continue to refer family and friends with confidence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Aaron was always available and returned calls or emails promptly. He was honest and delivered on the deal promised. This is the third Porsche I have purchased from this dealership over 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I always enjoying bringing in my vehicle for service at Porsche Woodland Hills. On this last appointment I actually enjoyed speaking with my service provider(s) about participating in local 5K running/walking events. That just goes to show me that we all have things in common and the Woodland Hills service team did not mind chatting with me about one of my passions...participating in 5K events. My Service Consultant was Cristal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

David Lang was very accommodating and informative. He respected my covid concerns and I was able to test drive and purchase in 2 days. Peter in Finance was really wonderful as well - I appreciated his guidance and wrapping everything up with such ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Dane was friendly and knowledgeable about my Macan S. He handled everything efficiently and was very pleasant to interact with. Car was ready on time and I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Enjoyed the experience in purchasing the 911. With the sales department, finance department and customer service.... Will definitely recommend the dealer ship to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great service and follow up from the internet sales dept. I have purchased cars from Myron in the past and he is really a great person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Ramin is a Rock Star. He is very knowledgeable about the cars and genuinely is interested in getting the right car for me! His energy and enthusiasm is contagious. See hi for your next Porsche! And, every one else in the dealership was very nice and warm. Never had such a positive experience buying a car before. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Aaron was the salesman I dealt with. Courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoyed my buying experience with your dealership and would recommend you to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

all went great and very satisfied. Everyone was professional and had knowledge of about my concerns. They addressed and clearly explained. Getting Loaner car was also efficient and very satisfied with loaner car and the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Easy appointment setup and quick pickup. The wheels looked great and the car was washed. No hassle. I will bring my car in the next service in a few weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Keyes Porsche sales and service is the only dealer I go to. I’ve purchased 4 cars from them. 5 star service and sales department!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

My service advisor Ms. Cristal Lopez is one of the strongest reasons I keep coming back to your dealership!!! She is a fantastic person dealing with a demanding customer like me. Every time she makes it happen..! And your parts & Technician department are an amazing team. Thank you for being there. Best.. Strumza....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

excellent customer service by Jessica Petzing and the crew during this Covid crazy time. work was done on time and as promised. Friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Excellent customer service by Liz Martinez, and by the technician who discovered a nail in a tire, a malfunction in the windscreen washer, and replaced/repaired both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Excellent service all in all. Great great great great great great great great great. What else do you want to know. It was great. Did I tell you how great it was?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

It is always a pleasure working with everyone at the dealership! They are always helping with no attitude! Makes me feel very comfortable every time I go into the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Liz at Service Department was super nice and helpful. Great Service. Friendly and professional. Looking forward leasing my new Porsche in 2021. Thank you for you good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Nicholas Bourbon was a pleasure to work with, and patient. The deal was a great deal and the leasing process was seamless. Thanks again all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

All in all a seamless experience. Jessica made the software update completely painless and Myron is always there to answer any questions I might have about my new Taycan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Cristal Lopez should get a raise. What a superb representative. I will be purchasing another Porsche and I will use your store because of her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

very capable personal. every person we had contact with was helpful and professional. great inventory of vehicles new and pre owned. i would recommend Woodland Hills Porsche to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Cristal and her team deserve 5stars for customer service and servicing my car. I got a really cool loaner car and my car was washed when I picked it up. They always treat me like a VIP. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Everything was done as promised and on time. My only "ding" was they didn't reset the "service interval" warning light, which I would have expected after servicing the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I am always taking my car to this Service location. Liz is always very welcoming and helpful, and the quality of service is outstanding. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I am from San Diego, I did a lot of research until I found a Panamera lease listed online at Porsche of Woodland Hills. I called the dealer over the phone they gave me a better deal than the one listed online and delivered the car to me the next day. Sarsi sold it to me and he was great. They even gave me 2 years of free maintenance. I edited the review because they lied about the two year free maintenance.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review