Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Marilyn Barood is the BEST - I love my dream car, and Marilyn made the process smooth and easy. Marilyn went above and beyond and handled everything in a straightforward, efficient way. She was wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

I had a fantastic experience from start to finish with Maryiln and Eric highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Thank you Myron for making the purchase of my new 911 Porsche Carrera a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Cristal is always sweet, helpful and gets me what I need without pushing other services. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Marilyn at the Porsche Woodland Hills helped me picking the Porsche of my dream. and I must say she is hands down the best saleswoman I have ever encountered. From the moment I walked in, she was extremely knowledgeable about the new Porsche Panamera and was able to answer all of my questions with ease. Not only was Marilyn well-informed about the features and specifications of the car, but she also took the time to understand my needs and preferences. She listened attentively to what I was looking for in a vehicle and was able to recommend the perfect model ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

My service appointment with Crystal Lopez was great. She expedited my service and the finished result was perfect. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Worked with Scott and Aaron V at Porsche Woodland Hills - hands down one of the most seamless experiences ever. Aaron was so patient and explained everything so thoroughly (first timers) and could not have been happier. Thank you for the wonderful and attentive service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Buying my wife her dream car was an absolute pleasure. My sales representative Maryline Baroud was fantastic! I cannot say enough about how easy the process was and the service was better than anything I could have imagined. If you need a car, call Maryline! Will Oswald, CEO Pacific Ridge Construction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Frank Moreno is the only reason I bring both my cars to Porsche Woodland Hills!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

My experience with Marilyn was excellent! I purchased my 911 Carrera from Marylin, she was knowledgable, responsive and transparent throughout every step of the process. She had my car shipped to my door step and handled everything from A-Z. I did not have to worry about anything and everything was done exactly as she promised. I recommend her without reservation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Service advisor cristal is wonderful and always makes resolving anything easy. If you have any issues in socal she is the person to contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

There is a reason why she has great reviews on a very high frequency because her services are seamless and top-notch! She handled everything with ease and transparently. I would revisit the store and make another purchase through her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Marilyn made the purchase experience easy. Exceeded expectations. All employees were very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Many thanks to the team at Woodland Hills Porsche for their tireless efforts with the purchase of my 2024 Taycan 4S. A special thanks to Brand Ambassador Marilyn Baroud for pushing the deal across the finish line and dealer Tech Massi for showing me how to operate all the cool features of the car. Looking forward to years of fun in the Taycan! A fabulous new facility and with a warm and welcoming staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Everyone was Attentive kind, and very accommodating. Amazing staff for a wonderful attitude. Some of the reasons why I will choose Porsche again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

My father was in the market for a Porsche Boxster and Marilyn B assisted us through the whole process of purchasing at a great price. Even after the sale, she continues to be responsive for any questions we have. The car is a CPO, but looks and drives like new. We will gladly do business with her again. It's also worth noting that the dealership and showroom look amazing inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Service is always superior. Chris Carroll was courteous, attentive and efficient. Provided loaner vehicle at my disposal when vehicle needed to be kept overnight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Brought my vehicle in for the 10K mile service. Frank Moreno is awesome and took great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Frank was awesome re my 911 tire Service - I'd give him 10 stars! Also, Carl was awesome on our recent Cayenne purchase - also 10 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Excellent service and very knowledgable sales team. David Lang, Amir in finance and Massi, who dleivered the car were amazing to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I came in and was helped by Marilyn here at Porsche she gave the best service! We had been looking for a new Cayenne S and she directed us to exactly what we were looking for! Her and the gentleman Massi were very informative and took great care of me. I’d suggest if you want a Porsche and be taken care of please go to Porsche Woodland Hills and ask for Marilyn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

MARILYN HELPED ME GET MY LONG SOUGHT AFTER CAR FOR A GREAT PRICE. Genuinely pleasant experience, and everything was relatively streamlined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Had a great experience buying our Porsche Boxster GTS from Marilyn. We drove all the way down from San Francisco since they worked with us, gave us a good deal and rate and the process super easy for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Kris Assad at Porsche Woodland Hills for my car lease buyout and new car build, and I can't recommend him enough. From the outset, he was incredibly attentive, ensuring that every question I had was answered in a timely manner. Kris's responsiveness was beyond what I've experienced in the past. Whether it was through phone calls or text, he made sure to keep me updated every step of the way while giving me time when I needed it. What stood out most to me was his willingness to go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

I live on the East Coast (VA) and I have been looking for the right car for close to a year. When I decided on a Porsche, I surveyed the country for the right build of a new Cayenne. The dealerships near me were nothing like Woodland Hills and I had to go across the country to find the right Brand Ambassador to help me - his name is Kris Assad. Wow, is he amazing. I bought the car sight unseen and with Kris's expertise, patience, enthusiasm and overall knowledge of the product and help, I was able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Russell made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. He followed up with me after the purchase to put me at ease with any questions I had about the car. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

The new location looks fabulous!! The experience was great from the moment I walked in. Awesome service advisor Frank’ thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Terrific service as usual. Very easy and efficient. Great communication. Timely service too. All great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Marilyn made our time buying our car enjoyable & quick! I felt like she genuinely cared and wanted to help us get the best deal possible and of course made that happen! Great sales person! Would buy again from her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Super smooth transaction. Everyone was great from start to finish! Love my new sweet ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great Dealership Woodland Hills Smoothest car buying experience ever! Marlyn was very professional, and made my purchase hassle free! Couldn’t be happier with my new Porsche Taycan GTS. I would highly recommend Woodland Hills and the team. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Mary as we call her helped me and my wife get into our dreams cars, 911 and Cayenne S. She made the experience easy and simple and was very transparent throughout the entire process. If you’re looking for someone to buy your next Porsche from please give her a call! We loved her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

From the moment I walked into the dealership, Marilyn made my Porsche buying experience unforgettable. Her professionalism, dedication, and genuine desire to ensure I was happy were remarkable. She went above and beyond to make the best deal possible, and her honesty was a change from the normal! Marylin definitely is different than any other sales manager I’ve ever seen or bought a car from, she really pushed for the best deal. I will not only recommend her to everyone I know but also return to her for all my future car needs. Thank you, Marilyn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Marilyn is excellent. She was extremely responsive and on top of everything. Could not have asked for a better and easier experience with my car. The best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great customer service and attentive staff. Both are much appreciated. Wish they delivered the car faster when I came to pick it up, but that's just a small gripe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The most amazing experience! Kris Assad made us feel welcomed from the moment we walked into Porsche Woodland Hills. He and Eric Tran went above and beyond. Kris demonstrated super professional customer service by listening to our wishes and concerns, and coming up with the perfect solution. Need to mention Amir Zaratshoa, finance manager who presented us with choices and allowed us to make a right decision. Despite the fact that it was Valentine’s Day they stayed past the closing time to complete my purchase. As a result I am driving a beautiful Porsche Maccan . If you are considering ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

We appreciate the time Aaron spent with us on explaining the car operations and various differences between the models. He made sure we were happy with all aspects of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Best service experience in years! Chris, the service advisor, was friendly and knowledgeable. Great level of communication. Completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Crystal L in the service department is awesome. She keeps you informed about your vehicle and goes the extra mile to get you back on the road quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Russel Brannan in sales is a consummate and knowledgeable professional who made us feel welcome and part of the Porsche family. He made sure our experience of purchasing a 992 GT3 was pleasant, taking care that our stay was no longer than necessary. He also took care of a service appointment a week later, remaining our point of contact in the dealership. We’ll be returning to purchase a Macan in a couple of months from Russel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Everyone has been very helpful, & friendly. Every attempt to schedule my vehicle, & help with a loaner is important for me. To keep me informed, & do the work in a timely fashion. The new Showroom is beautiful Thank you Charlotte for the tour. Thank you to everyone in Service also. I have enjoyed working with Crystal & Nicole. And now Chris. See you all soon Seema U.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Sofia responded to my initial online inquiry about this car and the rest was professional and above all RESPONSIVE and POLITE. That is what you want a dealer rep to be. Can't say enough about Sofia, a real deal sealer !!!!. Don't let her get away !!!! I would hire her but I'm in Buffalo and no way she would move here. (?) Sincerely, Paul C. Holmwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

WOW WOW WOW! Nicolas is absolutely so amazing and did everything for me and went above and beyond! I am so happy with my new 2024 Macan. I got treated with so much respect and so much care. He helped me get the best rate for my new car. Thank you Porsche and thank you Nicolas for your amazing help!!!! I highly recommend working with Nicolas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

AMAZING! one of the best experiences I’ve ever had purchasing a car. Marilyn is so sweet and so supportive and took her time to show me and finding the best option for me! She put a beautiful red bow on my car for me to take pictures to have a special moment and that did not go unnoticed. She’s incredible. I will forever recommend her! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Kris is a pleasure to work with. Super helpful and nice,, professional and attentive ! I’m enjoying my new car thanks to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Mario Chutan was great! Very professional and helpful. Myron was also very informative. Love the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I had an appointment to have 70,000 service. I arrived at 7:00 A M. Due to a misunderstanding Mr. Moreno was to arrive at 8:00 A M. Mr. La Porte, who was at the dealership at 7:00 AM immediately took charge and Helped me. He could not have been more helpful. While I was waiting for help Ms. Lopez asked how she could help. Mr. Chutan assisted me with the return of the loaner car, the resolution of the service charge and also assisted me with the financial department for an extended warranty. Everyone made a point of providing service in a friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

My salesperson Lidiyia provided top tier service. She really went above and beyond--She was attentive, thorough, personable and fun to work with. I had some areas where I wanted to be reassured the next day and everyone was very helpful with that as well as she walked me through the different people I could talk to to be reassured/address my questions. The whole team I was interacting with/working with at the dealership were great as well- Scott, Chris C, Chris L, Amir, Jason, Aaron and probably more people. They do seem like a family over at this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Did a great job coordinating and managing an out of town purchase. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Superb service, responsiveness, and the highest quality. Best Porsche inventory I’ve ever seen. Marilyn is a gem. I give it 5 stars and will be back for service and all future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Marilyn was an excellent sales partner. She was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and made sure to take into account my priorities in choosing the perfect vehicle for my wife. I look forward to working with her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

In the midst of the Christmas holiday season — a notoriously busy time in car sales — I embarked on purchasing a Certified Pre-Owned 2023 Porsche Macan. I chose to travel from the Bay Area to Los Angeles specifically for a vehicle that caught my eye due to its ideal features and attractive pricing. The dealer, Kris, made this experience exceptionally positive. His 20+ year expertise and professionalism were evident throughout the process. Before the sale, Kris was incredibly helpful, assisting with a virtual vehicle inspection and responding promptly to my queries via phone and text. On the day of the purchase, his support ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Just purchased my first Porsche today! Kris was very patient and knowledgeable on the vehicles I was interested in. Kris went over the current deals and worked hard to get us a great deal on a Taycan. Definitely exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

I have never been a part of such an incredible buying experience. Kris made me and my family feel right at home and gave us the Ritz five star experience. I have never felt such care from a salesman (which doesn't even feel like a fair word). I will buy from Porsche again because the cars are great BUT mainly because Kris is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

I had a good experience and Frank was friendly and professional. The other guys who I dealt with were also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Went in for Basic oil change and waited with quick turn around. New facility where I caught up on emails. Everyone pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Have bought a few cars from them but now they are in a new facility and it is incredible and immaculate. The two salesman I have dealt with, David Lang and Myron Grombacher are both first rate. And the tech named Robert was outstanding. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Our sales person Aaron Corcoran was very pleasant to work with. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. The finance gentlemen that help us is also very pleasant. I’m sorry his name escape me. Overall very satisfied with our experience at the dealership and will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Cristal is superb! She makes coming there a pleasure. I don't even mind waiting with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Such a wonderful experience getting my new Porsche from the dealership. Kris Assad was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, gave me a great deal and made the process smooth and easy. He was friendly, professional, and courteous throughout. I would highly recommend Kris to anyone looking for a Porsche. Thank you, Kris, for making my dream come true!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Very friendly, and very thorough in their work, and follow up ! Service advisor, Mario, is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Quinn, the salesman was very pleasant and courteous and knowledgeable.thank you for your professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Fourth purchase from this dealer in a year! Fantastic on all fronts and highly recommend the salesman Aaron Corcoran!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Jacob is the consummate professional. Very knowledgable and highly attentive. Always a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Best experience I’ve had with you. Mario was on the ball, explained everything to me, kept me informed of progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Crystal has been serving me a few times since Dane’s departure. She stays on top of stuff all the time and never waste her customer’s time at all. She gets her jobs done very efficiently. She is very friendly and informative, so as the entire service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

I love the new dealership! The facility is amazing! I can spend all day here. The entire staff is super friendly and helpful, very accommodating. I had the pleasure of working with Josch who was super knowledgeable about the cars and very helpful once I arrived to pick up the new car. I also had the pleasure to meet the General Manager, Scott, who has gone out of his way to ensure my satisfaction. Even the financing team was fun. I can't thank everyone at Porsche Woodland Hills enough for what they have done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

The new dealership is absolutely gorgeous! Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful and accommodating. Honestly, I didn't want to leave when my car was ready! Congratulations to everyone and thank you for a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Very very very good service at this dealer which took very good care of me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Kris Assad was so helpful to us! He really prioritizes getting the perfect vehicle to his client for the best price possible. He made sure that my family and I were aware of the options that best suit our needs and educated about the Taycan we were going to lease. He made the process easy and way less stressful than I imagined! Highly recommend Kris and Porsche Woodland Hills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

My experience was totally positive! Everyone was very helpful and I was completely comfortable in the beautiful new showroom. My service consultant, Frank Moreno, provided me with updates while I waited for my car and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

My recent car-buying experience with Marilyn at Porsche was exceptional. Marilyn's passion for cars and genuine enthusiasm made the process enjoyable. She listened attentively to my needs, provided transparent information, and ensured a smooth, stress-free transaction. Marilyn's professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction set her apart, making her the ideal choice for anyone looking for a personalized and trustworthy car-buying experience. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Excellent service with very thorough and friendly communication. Very satisfied in every way. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

I would like to share my wonderful experience with Porsche Woodland Hills. Kris A. is one of the top sales advisers I have ever worked with. He cares and listens to the type of car his customers are looking for and delivers accordingly. He is very honest and knowledgeable about the cars. I highly recommend Kris and would trust to do business with him again. Iren

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

The new location is amazing. My service rep Chris Laporte was beyond accommodating and very prompt in responses, could not ask for better service. super professional. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new Porsche 911 from Porsche Woodland Hills and was blown away by the exceptional service provided by Marilyn and Nick. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, they made the car buying process incredibly smooth and hassle-free. They were attentive to my needs, answering every question with patience and expertise. Most impressively, Marilyn and Nick went above and beyond to secure a deal that beat every other price I had been quoted. Their transparency throughout the negotiation phase was refreshing and made me feel confident in my purchase. It’s rare to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

The entire team was extraordinary! They stayed late to make sure everything was perfect. My best experience buying a car. I have purchases from the Autogallery before. Repeat customer. If you are ready to buy go see the team in the brand new showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Service was quick and efficient. Cristal was exceptional. Loaner car clean and easy. Beautiful new location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Kris and Nick are world class people and Porsche ambassadors. They truly made the purchase happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Great service and wonderful facility. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. Highly recommend for the LA area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Maryline was amazing throughout the entire process! I am from San Diego, when I called the dealership, I spoke with her and she was able to help me immediately over the phone. I drove up to Woodland hills and bought the car 3 hours later. When I arrived, all the paperwork was already drafted and we barely wasted any time. I bought the car and was on my way back home! Maryline was so friendly and checked in with me constantly over the next two weeks to make sure that I was satisfied and always asked if I had any questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Marilyn is awesome and I’m so happy to have her as my salesperson. She’s so professional, patient, and sweet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Everyone I came across at this dealership was super friendly and courteous. From the sales people to the service department to the financing team they all are patient, knowledgeable, and best of all nice. Loved working with Lidiya on my purchase. She understood exactly what I was looking for in my next Porsche and came through like a superstar!! If I could afford it, I’d buy another Porsche from her today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Bought a GT4 from Maryline at Porsche Woodland Hills 3 weeks ago. Saw the car online and worked with her over the phone and emails and closed the deal within a day or two. She was very communicative throughout the whole process. The pick up a few days later was very smooth, with everything organised and was painless. I had a few questions about the car a few days after delivery and Maryline and Kenny were very responsive and thorough with the answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Frank and the rest of the team were fantastic and professional. Every team member was friendly and kept asking if I wanted anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Overall, I highly recommend Woodland Hills Porsche to anyone in search of a luxury car. Their friendly and knowledgeable staff, combined with their exceptional selection of vehicles, create an unparalleled experience. Whether you're a Porsche enthusiast or simply looking to indulge in a high-end driving experience, Woodland Hills Porsche is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Amazing experience buying my 911 at Porsche Woodland Hills. Marilyn did an amazing job of working with me from the first moment I contacted her. I had a 911 sold out from under me the day before at Westlake, but Marilyn did everything she could to make sure that wouldn't happen again. Nick was a pleasure to work with also and helped us to set up post buy work to take our 911 to the next level. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Porsche to start their search with Marilyn and Nick in Woodland Hills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

always a pleasant experience dealing with cristal and others. easy to access, nice environment and well informed. the customer area is nice and with some good treats to nibble on. there communication and keeping you up to date is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Service was done in a very expeditious manner. Pick up and delivery done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Marilyn is the best Porsche brand representative and sales person you will find. She has been with the brand for over 10 years, so she understands customer service and the product line to another level from your typical auto salesperson. I have followed her to Woodland Hills Porsche from her last dealership to buy my 4th Porsche (A Taycan) from her. When buying a highline marque vehicle having the right salesperson can make the experience much better knowing you are in good hands during a high ticket purchase. I would highly recommend Marilyn to anyone looking to buy a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Great Experience buying a car at Porsche Woodland Hills. I was please to deal with Josch and Ryan buying my first ever Porsche. They made it very easy and seamless for me and i got my for now dream car. Josch helped me find the right car with the features i was looking for. He is very knowledgeable and helps you find what you need. I would absolutely recommend getting your next car from Josch as he make the whole process pleasant for you and you can actually enjoy buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

I’d like to drop a quick note and say Marilyn Baroud, brand ambassador for Porsche is instilled with excellent work ethic. She was attentive to our needs and was upfront with everything. Marilyn made the process seamless and was always advocating for me as the buyer. She ‘gets it’! You’ll get your best value and car with a dealer that is rooting for you when you go with Marilyn. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Marylyn, Nicholas, and Amir, worked together to make my experience at Woodland Hills Porsche seamless and smooth. Marylyn is an amazing, knowledgable, down to earth dealer; she will work to get you exactly what you want. I highly recommend seeking her out, she will not disappoint you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Marilyn in the sales department is fantastic. Currently in the process of buying my second Porsche through her she is the epitome of the best not only does she have the product knowledge but she is one with the brand and I even followed her from her old store because I trust her and she is fantastic. Every single question I have she can answer without skipping a beat. I would highly recommend her to my friends clients and colleagues. Her business acumen is beyond anything I’ve ever seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

I truly have been blown away by the high level of class and Knowledge delivered by not only my sales person Josch but also by Scott Stanley the GM and Ryan Huffman the sales manager . I would recommend these guys 10 times out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Great buy with Joscha Maass. I love my Taycan and could not be happier with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Excellent. They did what was necessary to get me exactly the car I wanted. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

This is more about a salesperson in this dealership than the dealership itself. the review of a dealership; but that of a special person who should be recognized as the car salesperson of the year! So, roughly 13.7 million new cars have been sold in the US every year, in recent years. Yet, the focus of dealerships remain in hooking the customers and getting them to sign the contract. Despite the volume and interest, customer service after this stage remains dismal at best. I have bought more than 10 cars over last twenty years for myself and my family members and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

David Lang and Scott Stanley were pleasure to work with. Car was beautifully detailed after purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review