Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Cristal had my tire changed under warranty within an hour and half. Had a quick lunch and it was ready. Excellent friendly service. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Excellent experience overall in working with the dealership in selecting our vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very professional, fair and efficient. Highly recommend. Carl Bell is truly the best. Can’t go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Everyone from the Service department is fantastic from Liz Martinez the Service Associate to the amazing Service Technician lead Jeremy Antonio! Car delivered like new after each service with speed and great communication! 5 stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes ues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Liz Martinez provided an exceptional customer service. She’s thorough, efficient, energetic and friendly. She exceeded my expectation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

i had an appt for a software update, the car was taken shortly after my arrival, the service writer was very pleasant, the work was done as promised and and was out of there in a min amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Service team were excellent, very friendly & respectful. All round great experience & will definitely return to have car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Remin was and is an outstanding salesman and made my deal seamlessly and truly cared for my needs. A true gentlemen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

We always have a great experience @ Woodland Hills Porsche- We deal primarily with Cristal Lopez, she is kind, knowledgeable, communicative and always quick to get our cars in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

My service department experience was great! Dane kept me up to date with all the service work and any questions I had. I will definitely keep bring my car to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great job fixing my car and finding me a loaner vehicle. Fixed faster than I expected.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Ramin is the best. I found it to be a very straight forward transaction and finance was an easy experience as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Mr. Bell&Stanley went above&beyond to fulfill every need&question I had. They could not have been more professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

This was my 4th Porsche from Myron (Internet Manager). He is the most knowledgeable Porsche guy I know. He always has the best advice & price. Can't wait for my 5th one to arrive soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

People there are super friendly and helpful. They are pretty knowledgeable too. Comparing to other Porsche dealership, I think Woodland Hills is the best one in my area including South Bay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Excellent experience with Sanya and team at Woodland Hills Porsche. I Would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

My first time here with my 911. Great service and treatment. Thank you for everything,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Everyone in the dealership from General manager to finance was so nice. However, I chose that dealership b/c of my old school friend Jason Ijadi Thank you Jason for your amazing service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

myron grombacher was our sales guy. he was a pleasure. very knowledgeable and took care of business in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I just bought my second Porsche from Porsche Woodland Hills. I can’t say enough about my experience working with Myron Grombacher and the excellent service department (I’ve worked with Dane Rood).

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Had a wonderful experiences with this place, the sales representative was very helpful and great with helping us. The layout of the place is great as well with easy access.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Dane is a Pro of customer service! I would give him a 6stars if I can. He always make my life easy whenever I have my car in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

I liked the overall attitude and professionalism. As a woman, I have sometimes felt not treated with respect or appreciated as someone who can purchase a Porsche "without my husband". Your team, and especially Ramin Pirsaheli, were very attentive and appreciative for my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Cristal is very prompt as well as all of her colleagues. Easy to communicate with & super prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Service is always amazing and the staff courteous and professional, with a positive helpful attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Liz Martinez always takes great care of me. The car was washed and ready for pickup in a timely manner. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Liz and Cristal always take the utmost care during my sevice visits. They do a terrific job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

David Lang made every part of the new car purchase experience great, and Amir in finance was also super friendly and helpful when finalizing the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great professionals people work in service. I’m very happy with the VIP service provided. I’m sure the dealer principal is pleased to have such caring and customer oriented people work for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Nice staff, easy communication, great service all at my convenience. Ten out of ten, will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Cristal in your Service Department is knowledgeable, kind and very accommodating. I will be sure to ask for her when setting up my future Service appointments. Thank you Cristal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Great guys!!! Love Aaron and Amir( the finance guy). Got me in and out quickly. I actually stopped in just to use the bathroom and came out w a new 911!!! Love this team!!! Thx! Rob Cavallo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Excellent experience thank you! .Chris the Products Specialist was extremely knowledgeable and helpful as well. Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

David Lang and your whole team were fantastic. The paperwork was already all prepared and filled out for me. I was able to get my brand new 911 convertible in and out of the dealership in 1 1/2 hour or so. Excellent experience. I will recommend you very highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Best car buying experience ever friendly staff fast service very efficient Fiancing service I would buy all mr porsche there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Alex and his colleagues could not have been friendlier or more helpful. The entire experience was a dream from start to finish. If you are looking for a Porsche, you cannot go wrong with Porsche Woodland Hills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

They did a good a good job in an uncertain supply chain environment. Ramin kept me abreast along the way...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Woodland Hills Porsche was an excellent dealer and provided a phenomenal experience when i ordered and received my carrera.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Myron secured the vehicle I wanted extremely quickly and we got a deal done that another Porsche dealer could not. When there was a scratched pain issue with the vehicle on deliver, Myron and Scott got it immediately addressed. A very responsive and professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great place, great service and nice people. It was a great experience and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My 4th Porsche in 8 years, all thanks to Nick Bourbon. I cannot imagine better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Crystal was excellent in meeting a 6 nail tire emergency. She got a loaner for me, but since they had the tire in stock I waited & the job was done in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Crystal was absolutely fantastic, went above and beyond as an additional issue was identified, and solved it smoothly while getting new a last minute loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I always get Great and prompt service every time I go to Porsche woodland hills! I Will not go anywhere else to service my Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

David Lang is one the best salespersons with whom I have ever done business. David is very knowledgeable, thorough, polite, and professional. I have purchase and leased many vehicles, and David is one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I have a great service and good experience on this amazing car witch I enjoy driving every day I recommend Porsche Woodland Hills for good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

All the staff at Porsche Woodland Hills are extremely helpful and professional. Liz Martinez Porsche’s service advisor knows her business very well. Thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I had the best experience buying a car, specially Porche, since I had no idea, but Ramin really walked me through the info and was so happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Aaron is a wonderful agent who assisted us from A-Z superbly. The dealership is a nice facility and reflecting the philosophy of Dr. Ferry Porsche by recognising mutual appreciation and interest as crucial factors in the success of any business. This dealership does an excellent job, and the 2021 Panamera GTS is just incredible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Liz Martinez made the experience painless. I've been coming to the dealership for 15 years, and I didn't know if the transition to new ownership would work well for me. Much to my surprise, it worked well. Also, I've seen Nicole grow up in front of my eyes over all those years, she's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Woodland Hills Porsche Dealership and with David Lang who sold me the car. He is very professional, straight forward and efficient. I would recommend both David and W. H. Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Great service with very engaged staff. I came into the Service Dept with no appointment and I was taken in promptly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great service experience. Lilly explained in detail the type of service needed for the Macan. I felt informed and clear about the repair options. Very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

We just got our first Porsche and it couldn't be truer when they said there's no looking back. It's a top of the line brand of car handled by a top of the line team of professionals. When we sat in front of our man, Ramin Pirsaheli, and he said "I got your back", we never doubted that he would deliver. At the close of the deal we were a happy couple leaving with an amazing car. There's a reason why Ramin is called a Brand Ambassador, he made sure that our trip to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I received an email stating that my Taycan needed a software upgrade. Scheduling an appointment to bring my car in for the update was a nightmare, totally a waste of SEVERAL hours. I called and called only heard the same recording. I left a message never received a return call. Had an email exchange twice with one of the Stores reps in which I was told I would receive some dates to bring my car in.....nada. Never heard another word. Finally I texted Mr. Scott Stanley who helped me to purchase the car and was INSTANTLY take care of. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The dealership is made up of a great team of professionals. My Sales Associate, Aaron, couldn't have been more helpful or knowledgeable. All in all, a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very professional and friendly staff. Very personalized. They are passionate to provide excellent service. Clean and convenient facility. The only place where I will take my speedster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

really appreciate the hands on service by everyone i worked with in sales. they were always available to answer questions and make me feel comfortable. they continue to have a policy to reach out even after my purchase. something you would expect from porsche but still impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Really appreciated was when we discovered that my drivers license was expired, the dealer called an Uber to take me home and back at their expense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great effort in trying to accommodate my request. Professional and courteous.Responsive to questions, good communication and thorough explanation of car details and financing options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Really easy service and great advice. Will prioritize all of my servicing here moving forward. Would have liked more detail about when to expect t completion but I’ll ask next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The team is great. The service is always very good and Dane kept me updated from start to finish with my tire replacement. They made it super easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Ramin was very attentive and helpful. Overall customer service was great. I was walked through the purchase step by step and with such ease. It was the best car purchasing experience I’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Porsche of Woodland Hills... there is no substitute! Nick Bourbon... class act, best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent customer service from Cristal and Albert. Will be back there again for all of my Porsche service and repair needs.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Liz Martinez is an excellent asset to the service department. Professional, attentive and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Fast, Friendly, Efficient, and clean! Business hours are accomodating. Office staff is a joy to work with. Cudos to Dane. Nicole was a joy speaking to me in German. at my and the staff's delight. Also, glad to see David Lang back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

As this is my 2nd time purchasing a Targa from David Lang, I am extremely pleased with his service. Two thumbs up! I would definitely recommend him to friends and families.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

The service department was great and very professional The Sales Department was unprofessional and also very rude salesman Last year I was in woodland hills dealer to get a car, but the salesman was very rude and after he showed us one car (He never wear the mask on the pandemic time) and we didn't like it he said why you waste my time, and we complain of that sells man to his manager (Esie Siabi) he confirm his agent act !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Crystal Lopez did an excellent job getting me in and out quickly on a brake job so that I didn't need to deal with the hassle of using a loaner vehicle. She also volunteered that I could take advantage of a discount on the work and came to alert me in the waiting area as soon as my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Thank you to Aaron for his consideration of my time. Aaron's prompt communication and problem solving of my requests was very helpful during the purchase of my new Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Joel Shamie was great, true to his word.. Sorry he just retired...Peter in finance, thank you for your patience...Liz in service, the best...............

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

John George was AMAZING! Hamid was very good! GREAT experience! Thank you so much. Will recommend this dealership and John, in particular, to others looking for a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The service department attendant Liz Martinez handled the service/repair in a timely manner, quoting exact cost and issue. Service was done in a reasonable expected time. The service department I feel is terrific and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

As usual great experience with this dealership with a very smooth process. Nevertheless, I would have appreciated to get my car cleaned before picking up it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Very smooth and easy process purchasing my Macan. Myron was great to work with and got back to me very quickly with selections. Will be coming here for service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Experience was great and hassle free! Dane was very communicative throughout the process and made everything go smoothly. I’d highly recommend servicing your car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Scott Stanley (the GM) took excellent care of me, from ordering my taycan to the delivery process. I couldn’t be happier. I definitely will buy my next Porsche from him and your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Quick and easy warranty repair. Tire warranty is a life saver. All done in an hours time. Thank you Dane. As aways, appreciate the quick work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Excellent service. Was done right on time with no waiting. Appreciate the quick turnaround. I would recommend to any and all friends. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This is the second car I've leased from this Porsche dealership. They provide very good service, they have a clean dealership and wide selection of cars. They made it very easy from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

i was very happy with the overall experience and felt very taken care of at Porsche WH!! I look forward to continued service. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Ramin was truly one of the kindest salespeople I have worked with. He treated me with such respect and honesty - I will always refer people to Ramin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

This car purchase was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I buy a lot of cars but the service and detail put in by our salesman Jason Ijadi and the GM was fantastic. It was so personal not pushy, not forced. Multiple times in fact dozens of times while we were at the dealer we were asked if we needed anything or if we were ok. They had the inventory, their location is great and more importantly their customer service is SECOND TO NONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The team of Mr. Scott Stanley and Mr. Carl Bell could not have been more helpful, informative or fun in my purchasing a Porsche Taycan. I say fun because in my view being fortunate to be able to afford such a fantastic car should be exciting and enjoyable. I have been fortunate to buy a number of special cars in my life, as I traded in a Ferrari California T for the more environmentally appropriate Taycan, so have interacted with a number of high end auto salespeople. None were better then Mr. Stanley and Mr Bell. I applaud them both. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Purchase was made easy. Walked in and out. Ramin is super friendly and forthright from the onset. Great transaction. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent customer service as I have come to expect from this dealership and its staff. Liz is always helpful and attentive. Much appreciated. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Liz was fantastic! She accommodated my service needs on a very short notice and provided a loaner vehicle to get me back on the road in less than 5 minutes. When I picked up my car it was nicely detailed which was a pleasant surprise. Thank you Liz !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

First time I had used this dealership for service based on a recommendation from another mechanic. The process could not have been better, meaning I felt my time was valuable to them, and kept me updated thru the repair process (took several days). Liz Martinez was a star. I am also pretty anal about my car, and I got the car back washed and in perfect shape - pretty amazing since the center console had to be removed. Thank you Jose Ayala! I will be going back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

The best car buying experience with Ramin, highly recommend this dealership! Superb customer service and caring staff. Ramin was A++ from beginning to end. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Myron Grombacher was great!! He help me spec the car and it looks great!! Everyone that works there is very friendly. Once you walk in the front door you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Liz Martinez was my service manager. She did an outstanding job of resolving my service needs. She is knowledge, friendly and professional. She is also efficient in that she gets the job and paperwork ready when promised. It was a pleasure to have her as my service advisor. She is the gold standard against which all other service managers should be judged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Very friendly people and smooth transaction. Very knowledge about the car and the brand. What was even better is they enjoyed what they were doing, did not take themselves to serious, and liked to have fun. A really great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Liz Martinez provided excellent service, as did the mechanics who worked on my car, and the woman who assisted me with the loaner care. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

i do not care to write a comment. i do not care to write a comment. i do not care to write a comment. i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Made buying a car a pleasurable experience. David was very friendly and went out of his way to help us. He was knowledgeable and very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I came in for a recall. And even though I had to drive far, Dane made all the difference. Was patient, helpful and knowledgeable. Made me rethink dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Aaron is absolutely fantastic to work with. I’d confidently refer any friends, family, and colleagues in the market for a Porsche to come to this dealership and work with Aaron.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review